skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Facilities

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Find out what Workshops, Conferences & Classes are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

Loading...
2
Mar

Today
Tuesday 2nd March 2021

3
Mar

Tomorrow
Wednesday 3rd March 2021

4
Mar

Thursday 4th March 2021

5
Mar

Friday 5th March 2021

6
Mar

This Weekend
Saturday 6th March 2021

7
Mar

This Weekend
Sunday 7th March 2021

8
Mar

Monday 8th March 2021

9
Mar

Tuesday 9th March 2021

10
Mar

Wednesday 10th March 2021

11
Mar

Thursday 11th March 2021

12
Mar

Friday 12th March 2021

13
Mar

Next Weekend
Saturday 13th March 2021

14
Mar

Next Weekend
Sunday 14th March 2021

15
Mar

Monday 15th March 2021

16
Mar

Tuesday 16th March 2021

17
Mar

Wednesday 17th March 2021

18
Mar

Thursday 18th March 2021

20
Mar

Saturday 20th March 2021

21
Mar

Sunday 21st March 2021

22
Mar

Monday 22nd March 2021

23
Mar

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

24
Mar

Wednesday 24th March 2021

25
Mar

Thursday 25th March 2021

26
Mar

Friday 26th March 2021

27
Mar

Saturday 27th March 2021

28
Mar

Sunday 28th March 2021

30
Mar

Tuesday 30th March 2021

31
Mar

Wednesday 31st March 2021

1
Apr

Thursday 1st April 2021

3
Apr

Saturday 3rd April 2021

5
Apr

Monday 5th April 2021

6
Apr

Tuesday 6th April 2021

7
Apr

Wednesday 7th April 2021

8
Apr

Thursday 8th April 2021

9
Apr

Friday 9th April 2021

10
Apr

Saturday 10th April 2021

13
Apr

Tuesday 13th April 2021

14
Apr

Wednesday 14th April 2021

15
Apr

Thursday 15th April 2021

16
Apr

Friday 16th April 2021

17
Apr

Saturday 17th April 2021

20
Apr

Tuesday 20th April 2021

21
Apr

Wednesday 21st April 2021

22
Apr

Thursday 22nd April 2021

24
Apr

Saturday 24th April 2021

25
Apr

Sunday 25th April 2021

26
Apr

Monday 26th April 2021

27
Apr

Tuesday 27th April 2021

29
Apr

Thursday 29th April 2021

30
Apr

Friday 30th April 2021

1
May

Saturday 1st May 2021

3
May

Monday 3rd May 2021

4
May

Tuesday 4th May 2021

6
May

Thursday 6th May 2021

7
May

Friday 7th May 2021

8
May

Saturday 8th May 2021

11
May

Tuesday 11th May 2021

12
May

Wednesday 12th May 2021

13
May

Thursday 13th May 2021

15
May

Saturday 15th May 2021

18
May

Tuesday 18th May 2021

19
May

Wednesday 19th May 2021

20
May

Thursday 20th May 2021

22
May

Saturday 22nd May 2021

25
May

Tuesday 25th May 2021

27
May

Thursday 27th May 2021

29
May

Saturday 29th May 2021

1
Jun

Tuesday 1st June 2021

3
Jun

Thursday 3rd June 2021

4
Jun

Friday 4th June 2021

5
Jun

Saturday 5th June 2021

6
Jun

Sunday 6th June 2021

7
Jun

Monday 7th June 2021

8
Jun

Tuesday 8th June 2021

10
Jun

Thursday 10th June 2021

12
Jun

Saturday 12th June 2021

15
Jun

Tuesday 15th June 2021

16
Jun

Wednesday 16th June 2021

17
Jun

Thursday 17th June 2021

19
Jun

Saturday 19th June 2021

22
Jun

Tuesday 22nd June 2021

24
Jun

Thursday 24th June 2021

26
Jun

Saturday 26th June 2021

29
Jun

Tuesday 29th June 2021

2
Jul

Friday 2nd July 2021

3
Jul

Saturday 3rd July 2021

5
Jul

Monday 5th July 2021

6
Jul

Tuesday 6th July 2021

10
Jul

Saturday 10th July 2021

13
Jul

Tuesday 13th July 2021

16
Jul

Friday 16th July 2021

17
Jul

Saturday 17th July 2021

18
Jul

Sunday 18th July 2021

19
Jul

Monday 19th July 2021

20
Jul

Tuesday 20th July 2021

21
Jul

Wednesday 21st July 2021

24
Jul

Saturday 24th July 2021

27
Jul

Tuesday 27th July 2021

31
Jul

Saturday 31st July 2021

2
Aug

Monday 2nd August 2021

3
Aug

Tuesday 3rd August 2021

6
Aug

Friday 6th August 2021

7
Aug

Saturday 7th August 2021

10
Aug

Tuesday 10th August 2021

14
Aug

Saturday 14th August 2021

17
Aug

Tuesday 17th August 2021

18
Aug

Wednesday 18th August 2021

21
Aug

Saturday 21st August 2021

24
Aug

Tuesday 24th August 2021

27
Aug

Friday 27th August 2021

28
Aug

Saturday 28th August 2021

31
Aug

Tuesday 31st August 2021

3
Sep

Friday 3rd September 2021

4
Sep

Saturday 4th September 2021

6
Sep

Monday 6th September 2021

7
Sep

Tuesday 7th September 2021

11
Sep

Saturday 11th September 2021

14
Sep

Tuesday 14th September 2021

15
Sep

Wednesday 15th September 2021

18
Sep

Saturday 18th September 2021

21
Sep

Tuesday 21st September 2021

25
Sep

Saturday 25th September 2021

28
Sep

Tuesday 28th September 2021

2
Oct

Saturday 2nd October 2021

4
Oct

Monday 4th October 2021

5
Oct

Tuesday 5th October 2021

8
Oct

Friday 8th October 2021

9
Oct

Saturday 9th October 2021

12
Oct

Tuesday 12th October 2021

16
Oct

Saturday 16th October 2021

19
Oct

Tuesday 19th October 2021

20
Oct

Wednesday 20th October 2021

23
Oct

Saturday 23rd October 2021

26
Oct

Tuesday 26th October 2021

30
Oct

Saturday 30th October 2021

1
Nov

Monday 1st November 2021

2
Nov

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

5
Nov

Friday 5th November 2021

6
Nov

Saturday 6th November 2021

9
Nov

Tuesday 9th November 2021

10
Nov

Wednesday 10th November 2021

13
Nov

Saturday 13th November 2021

16
Nov

Tuesday 16th November 2021

17
Nov

Wednesday 17th November 2021

20
Nov

Saturday 20th November 2021

23
Nov

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

26
Nov

Friday 26th November 2021

27
Nov

Saturday 27th November 2021

30
Nov

Tuesday 30th November 2021

3
Dec

Friday 3rd December 2021

4
Dec

Saturday 4th December 2021

6
Dec

Monday 6th December 2021

7
Dec

Tuesday 7th December 2021

11
Dec

Saturday 11th December 2021

14
Dec

Tuesday 14th December 2021

15
Dec

Wednesday 15th December 2021

18
Dec

Saturday 18th December 2021

31
Dec

Friday 31st December 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Napier City Council - Copyright © 2021 Napier City Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / info@napier.govt.nz