skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Find out what Workshops, Conferences & Classes are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

Loading...
21
Oct

Today
Thursday 21st October 2021

22
Oct

Tomorrow
Friday 22nd October 2021

23
Oct

This Weekend
Saturday 23rd October 2021

24
Oct

This Weekend
Sunday 24th October 2021

25
Oct

Monday 25th October 2021

26
Oct

Tuesday 26th October 2021

27
Oct

Wednesday 27th October 2021

28
Oct

Thursday 28th October 2021

30
Oct

Next Weekend
Saturday 30th October 2021

31
Oct

Next Weekend
Sunday 31st October 2021

1
Nov

Monday 1st November 2021

2
Nov

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

3
Nov

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

4
Nov

Thursday 4th November 2021

5
Nov

Friday 5th November 2021

6
Nov

Saturday 6th November 2021

7
Nov

Sunday 7th November 2021

8
Nov

Monday 8th November 2021

9
Nov

Tuesday 9th November 2021

10
Nov

Wednesday 10th November 2021

11
Nov

Thursday 11th November 2021

13
Nov

Saturday 13th November 2021

14
Nov

Sunday 14th November 2021

15
Nov

Monday 15th November 2021

16
Nov

Tuesday 16th November 2021

17
Nov

Wednesday 17th November 2021

18
Nov

Thursday 18th November 2021

20
Nov

Saturday 20th November 2021

21
Nov

Sunday 21st November 2021

22
Nov

Monday 22nd November 2021

23
Nov

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

24
Nov

Wednesday 24th November 2021

25
Nov

Thursday 25th November 2021

27
Nov

Saturday 27th November 2021

28
Nov

Sunday 28th November 2021

29
Nov

Monday 29th November 2021

30
Nov

Tuesday 30th November 2021

1
Dec

Wednesday 1st December 2021

2
Dec

Thursday 2nd December 2021

3
Dec

Friday 3rd December 2021

4
Dec

Saturday 4th December 2021

6
Dec

Monday 6th December 2021

7
Dec

Tuesday 7th December 2021

8
Dec

Wednesday 8th December 2021

9
Dec

Thursday 9th December 2021

11
Dec

Saturday 11th December 2021

12
Dec

Sunday 12th December 2021

13
Dec

Monday 13th December 2021

14
Dec

Tuesday 14th December 2021

15
Dec

Wednesday 15th December 2021

18
Dec

Saturday 18th December 2021

31
Dec

Friday 31st December 2021

17
Jan

Monday 17th January 2022

19
Jan

Wednesday 19th January 2022

26
Jan

Wednesday 26th January 2022

2
Feb

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

3
Feb

Thursday 3rd February 2022

9
Feb

Wednesday 9th February 2022

10
Feb

Thursday 10th February 2022

16
Feb

Wednesday 16th February 2022

17
Feb

Thursday 17th February 2022

24
Feb

Thursday 24th February 2022

3
Mar

Thursday 3rd March 2022

10
Mar

Thursday 10th March 2022

17
Mar

Thursday 17th March 2022

22
Mar

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

24
Mar

Thursday 24th March 2022

28
Mar

Monday 28th March 2022

31
Mar

Thursday 31st March 2022

7
Apr

Thursday 7th April 2022

14
Apr

Thursday 14th April 2022

21
Apr

Thursday 21st April 2022

28
Apr

Thursday 28th April 2022

5
May

Thursday 5th May 2022

26
May

Thursday 26th May 2022

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Napier City Council - Copyright © 2021 Napier City Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / info@napier.govt.nz