skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Festivals & Lifestyle

Find out what Festivals & Lifestyle events are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

Loading...
7
Oct

Friday 7th October 2022

8
Oct

Today
Saturday 8th October 2022

9
Oct

Tomorrow
Sunday 9th October 2022

10
Oct

Monday 10th October 2022

11
Oct

Tuesday 11th October 2022

12
Oct

Wednesday 12th October 2022

13
Oct

Thursday 13th October 2022

14
Oct

Friday 14th October 2022

15
Oct

This Weekend
Saturday 15th October 2022

16
Oct

Next Weekend
Sunday 16th October 2022

17
Oct

Monday 17th October 2022

18
Oct

Tuesday 18th October 2022

19
Oct

Wednesday 19th October 2022

20
Oct

Thursday 20th October 2022

21
Oct

Friday 21st October 2022

22
Oct

Next Weekend
Saturday 22nd October 2022

23
Oct

Sunday 23rd October 2022

24
Oct

Monday 24th October 2022

25
Oct

Tuesday 25th October 2022

26
Oct

Wednesday 26th October 2022

29
Oct

Saturday 29th October 2022

30
Oct

Sunday 30th October 2022

31
Oct

Monday 31st October 2022

1
Nov

Tuesday 1st November 2022

2
Nov

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

3
Nov

Thursday 3rd November 2022

4
Nov

Friday 4th November 2022

5
Nov

Saturday 5th November 2022

6
Nov

Sunday 6th November 2022

7
Nov

Monday 7th November 2022

8
Nov

Tuesday 8th November 2022

9
Nov

Wednesday 9th November 2022

10
Nov

Thursday 10th November 2022

11
Nov

Friday 11th November 2022

12
Nov

Saturday 12th November 2022

13
Nov

Sunday 13th November 2022

14
Nov

Monday 14th November 2022

15
Nov

Tuesday 15th November 2022

16
Nov

Wednesday 16th November 2022

19
Nov

Saturday 19th November 2022

20
Nov

Sunday 20th November 2022

21
Nov

Monday 21st November 2022

22
Nov

Tuesday 22nd November 2022

23
Nov

Wednesday 23rd November 2022

25
Nov

Friday 25th November 2022

26
Nov

Saturday 26th November 2022

27
Nov

Sunday 27th November 2022

28
Nov

Monday 28th November 2022

29
Nov

Tuesday 29th November 2022

30
Nov

Wednesday 30th November 2022

1
Dec

Thursday 1st December 2022

2
Dec

Friday 2nd December 2022

3
Dec

Saturday 3rd December 2022

4
Dec

Sunday 4th December 2022

5
Dec

Monday 5th December 2022

6
Dec

Tuesday 6th December 2022

10
Dec

Saturday 10th December 2022

11
Dec

Sunday 11th December 2022

13
Dec

Tuesday 13th December 2022

14
Dec

Wednesday 14th December 2022

17
Dec

Saturday 17th December 2022

18
Dec

Sunday 18th December 2022

20
Dec

Tuesday 20th December 2022

21
Dec

Wednesday 21st December 2022

24
Dec

Saturday 24th December 2022

31
Dec

Saturday 31st December 2022

1
Jan

Sunday 1st January 2023

5
Jan

Thursday 5th January 2023

7
Jan

Saturday 7th January 2023

8
Jan

Sunday 8th January 2023

26
Feb

Sunday 26th February 2023

25
Mar

Saturday 25th March 2023

7
Apr

Friday 7th April 2023

8
Apr

Saturday 8th April 2023

9
Apr

Sunday 9th April 2023

10
Apr

Monday 10th April 2023

3
Jun

Saturday 3rd June 2023

14
Oct

Saturday 14th October 2023

15
Oct

Sunday 15th October 2023

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Napier City Council - Copyright © 2022 Napier City Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / info@napier.govt.nz