skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Sports & Outdoors

Find out what Sports & Outdoor events are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

Loading...
3
Dec

This Weekend
Saturday 3rd December 2022

10
Dec

Next Weekend
Saturday 10th December 2022

14
Dec

Wednesday 14th December 2022

17
Dec

Saturday 17th December 2022

18
Dec

Sunday 18th December 2022

24
Dec

Saturday 24th December 2022

31
Dec

Saturday 31st December 2022

7
Jan

Saturday 7th January 2023

14
Jan

Saturday 14th January 2023

21
Jan

Saturday 21st January 2023

28
Jan

Saturday 28th January 2023

4
Feb

Saturday 4th February 2023

5
Feb

Sunday 5th February 2023

6
Feb

Monday 6th February 2023

11
Feb

Saturday 11th February 2023

14
Feb

Tuesday 14th February 2023

15
Feb

Wednesday 15th February 2023

18
Feb

Saturday 18th February 2023

25
Feb

Saturday 25th February 2023

3
Mar

Friday 3rd March 2023

4
Mar

Saturday 4th March 2023

11
Mar

Saturday 11th March 2023

12
Mar

Sunday 12th March 2023

18
Mar

Saturday 18th March 2023

21
Mar

Tuesday 21st March 2023

25
Mar

Saturday 25th March 2023

1
Apr

Saturday 1st April 2023

8
Apr

Saturday 8th April 2023

15
Apr

Saturday 15th April 2023

22
Apr

Saturday 22nd April 2023

28
Apr

Friday 28th April 2023

29
Apr

Saturday 29th April 2023

6
May

Saturday 6th May 2023

13
May

Saturday 13th May 2023

20
May

Saturday 20th May 2023

27
May

Saturday 27th May 2023

3
Jun

Saturday 3rd June 2023

10
Jun

Saturday 10th June 2023

17
Jun

Saturday 17th June 2023

24
Jun

Saturday 24th June 2023

1
Jul

Saturday 1st July 2023

8
Jul

Saturday 8th July 2023

15
Jul

Saturday 15th July 2023

22
Jul

Saturday 22nd July 2023

29
Jul

Saturday 29th July 2023

5
Aug

Saturday 5th August 2023

12
Aug

Saturday 12th August 2023

19
Aug

Saturday 19th August 2023

26
Aug

Saturday 26th August 2023

2
Sep

Saturday 2nd September 2023

9
Sep

Saturday 9th September 2023

16
Sep

Saturday 16th September 2023

23
Sep

Saturday 23rd September 2023

30
Sep

Saturday 30th September 2023

7
Oct

Saturday 7th October 2023

14
Oct

Saturday 14th October 2023

21
Oct

Saturday 21st October 2023

28
Oct

Saturday 28th October 2023

4
Nov

Saturday 4th November 2023

11
Nov

Saturday 11th November 2023

18
Nov

Saturday 18th November 2023

25
Nov

Saturday 25th November 2023

2
Dec

Saturday 2nd December 2023

9
Dec

Saturday 9th December 2023

16
Dec

Saturday 16th December 2023

23
Dec

Saturday 23rd December 2023

30
Dec

Saturday 30th December 2023

6
Jan

Saturday 6th January 2024

13
Jan

Saturday 13th January 2024

20
Jan

Saturday 20th January 2024

27
Jan

Saturday 27th January 2024

3
Feb

Saturday 3rd February 2024

10
Feb

Saturday 10th February 2024

17
Feb

Saturday 17th February 2024

24
Feb

Saturday 24th February 2024

2
Mar

Saturday 2nd March 2024

9
Mar

Saturday 9th March 2024

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Napier City Council - Copyright © 2022 Napier City Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / info@napier.govt.nz