skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Sports & Outdoors

Find out what Sports & Outdoor events are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

Loading...
29
Jan

This Weekend
Saturday 29th January 2022

30
Jan

This Weekend
Sunday 30th January 2022

5
Feb

Next Weekend
Saturday 5th February 2022

9
Feb

Wednesday 9th February 2022

11
Feb

Friday 11th February 2022

12
Feb

Saturday 12th February 2022

19
Feb

Saturday 19th February 2022

20
Feb

Sunday 20th February 2022

23
Feb

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

26
Feb

Saturday 26th February 2022

27
Feb

Sunday 27th February 2022

5
Mar

Saturday 5th March 2022

8
Mar

Tuesday 8th March 2022

9
Mar

Wednesday 9th March 2022

10
Mar

Thursday 10th March 2022

11
Mar

Friday 11th March 2022

12
Mar

Saturday 12th March 2022

13
Mar

Sunday 13th March 2022

19
Mar

Saturday 19th March 2022

20
Mar

Sunday 20th March 2022

26
Mar

Saturday 26th March 2022

2
Apr

Saturday 2nd April 2022

9
Apr

Saturday 9th April 2022

16
Apr

Saturday 16th April 2022

17
Apr

Sunday 17th April 2022

18
Apr

Monday 18th April 2022

19
Apr

Tuesday 19th April 2022

23
Apr

Saturday 23rd April 2022

30
Apr

Saturday 30th April 2022

7
May

Saturday 7th May 2022

14
May

Saturday 14th May 2022

21
May

Saturday 21st May 2022

28
May

Saturday 28th May 2022

2
Jun

Thursday 2nd June 2022

4
Jun

Saturday 4th June 2022

11
Jun

Saturday 11th June 2022

18
Jun

Saturday 18th June 2022

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Napier City Council - Copyright © 2022 Napier City Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / info@napier.govt.nz