skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Facilities

Sports & Outdoors

Find out what Sports & Outdoor events are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

Loading...
24
Aug

This Weekend
Saturday 24th August 2019

31
Aug

Next Weekend
Saturday 31st August 2019

1
Sep

Next Weekend
Sunday 1st September 2019

8
Sep

Sunday 8th September 2019

13
Sep

Friday 13th September 2019

15
Sep

Sunday 15th September 2019

17
Sep

Tuesday 17th September 2019

18
Sep

Wednesday 18th September 2019

21
Sep

Saturday 21st September 2019

27
Sep

Friday 27th September 2019

4
Oct

Friday 4th October 2019

5
Oct

Saturday 5th October 2019

12
Oct

Saturday 12th October 2019

19
Oct

Saturday 19th October 2019

20
Oct

Sunday 20th October 2019

2
Nov

Saturday 2nd November 2019

5
Nov

Tuesday 5th November 2019

10
Nov

Sunday 10th November 2019

23
Nov

Saturday 23rd November 2019

24
Nov

Sunday 24th November 2019

11
Dec

Wednesday 11th December 2019

26
Jan

Sunday 26th January 2020

7
Mar

Saturday 7th March 2020

4
Apr

Saturday 4th April 2020

10
Apr

Friday 10th April 2020

11
Apr

Saturday 11th April 2020

12
Apr

Sunday 12th April 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Napier City Council - Copyright © 2019 Napier City Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / info@napier.govt.nz