skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Facilities

Sports & Outdoors

Find out what Sports & Outdoor events are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

Loading...
14
Jul

Sunday 14th July 2019

28
Jul

Sunday 28th July 2019

11
Aug

Sunday 11th August 2019

12
Oct

Saturday 12th October 2019

19
Oct

Saturday 19th October 2019

2
Nov

Saturday 2nd November 2019

23
Nov

Saturday 23rd November 2019

24
Nov

Sunday 24th November 2019

7
Mar

Saturday 7th March 2020

4
Apr

Saturday 4th April 2020

10
Apr

Friday 10th April 2020

11
Apr

Saturday 11th April 2020

12
Apr

Sunday 12th April 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Napier City Council - Copyright © 2019 Napier City Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / info@napier.govt.nz