skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Sports & Outdoors

Find out what Sports & Outdoor events are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

Loading...
26
Apr

Tomorrow
Friday 26th April 2024

28
Apr

This Weekend
Sunday 28th April 2024

29
Apr

Monday 29th April 2024

1
May

Wednesday 1st May 2024

5
May

Next Weekend
Sunday 5th May 2024

6
May

Monday 6th May 2024

12
May

Sunday 12th May 2024

13
May

Monday 13th May 2024

19
May

Sunday 19th May 2024

20
May

Monday 20th May 2024

26
May

Sunday 26th May 2024

27
May

Monday 27th May 2024

14
Jun

Friday 14th June 2024

15
Jun

Saturday 15th June 2024

22
Sep

Sunday 22nd September 2024

18
Oct

Friday 18th October 2024

19
Oct

Saturday 19th October 2024

6
Dec

Friday 6th December 2024

7
Dec

Saturday 7th December 2024

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Napier City Council - Copyright © 2024 Napier City Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / info@napier.govt.nz