skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Sports & Outdoors

Find out what Sports & Outdoor events are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

Loading...
2
Oct

Tomorrow
Friday 2nd October 2020

3
Oct

This Weekend
Saturday 3rd October 2020

4
Oct

This Weekend
Sunday 4th October 2020

8
Oct

Thursday 8th October 2020

9
Oct

Friday 9th October 2020

10
Oct

Next Weekend
Saturday 10th October 2020

11
Oct

Next Weekend
Sunday 11th October 2020

16
Oct

Friday 16th October 2020

17
Oct

Saturday 17th October 2020

24
Oct

Saturday 24th October 2020

31
Oct

Saturday 31st October 2020

2
Nov

Monday 2nd November 2020

3
Nov

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

5
Nov

Thursday 5th November 2020

6
Nov

Friday 6th November 2020

7
Nov

Saturday 7th November 2020

14
Nov

Saturday 14th November 2020

28
Nov

Saturday 28th November 2020

15
Dec

Tuesday 15th December 2020

20
Feb

Saturday 20th February 2021

27
Feb

Saturday 27th February 2021

28
Feb

Sunday 28th February 2021

9
Mar

Tuesday 9th March 2021

10
Mar

Wednesday 10th March 2021

11
Mar

Thursday 11th March 2021

12
Mar

Friday 12th March 2021

13
Mar

Saturday 13th March 2021

14
Mar

Sunday 14th March 2021

15
Mar

Monday 15th March 2021

2
Apr

Friday 2nd April 2021

3
Apr

Saturday 3rd April 2021

4
Apr

Sunday 4th April 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Napier City Council - Copyright © 2020 Napier City Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / info@napier.govt.nz