skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Facilities

Performing Arts

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

Loading...
25
Jan

Today
Saturday 25th January 2020

26
Jan

Tomorrow
Sunday 26th January 2020

27
Jan

Monday 27th January 2020

5
Feb

Wednesday 5th February 2020

8
Feb

Next Weekend
Saturday 8th February 2020

13
Feb

Thursday 13th February 2020

14
Feb

Friday 14th February 2020

18
Feb

Tuesday 18th February 2020

20
Feb

Thursday 20th February 2020

21
Feb

Friday 21st February 2020

22
Feb

Saturday 22nd February 2020

24
Feb

Monday 24th February 2020

26
Feb

Wednesday 26th February 2020

27
Feb

Thursday 27th February 2020

28
Feb

Friday 28th February 2020

29
Feb

Saturday 29th February 2020

1
Mar

Sunday 1st March 2020

4
Mar

Wednesday 4th March 2020

5
Mar

Thursday 5th March 2020

6
Mar

Friday 6th March 2020

7
Mar

Saturday 7th March 2020

11
Mar

Wednesday 11th March 2020

12
Mar

Thursday 12th March 2020

17
Mar

Tuesday 17th March 2020

18
Mar

Wednesday 18th March 2020

20
Mar

Friday 20th March 2020

24
Mar

Tuesday 24th March 2020

27
Mar

Friday 27th March 2020

28
Mar

Saturday 28th March 2020

31
Mar

Tuesday 31st March 2020

1
Apr

Wednesday 1st April 2020

2
Apr

Thursday 2nd April 2020

3
Apr

Friday 3rd April 2020

4
Apr

Saturday 4th April 2020

5
Apr

Sunday 5th April 2020

7
Apr

Tuesday 7th April 2020

8
Apr

Wednesday 8th April 2020

9
Apr

Thursday 9th April 2020

10
Apr

Friday 10th April 2020

11
Apr

Saturday 11th April 2020

16
Apr

Thursday 16th April 2020

19
May

Tuesday 19th May 2020

5
Jun

Friday 5th June 2020

6
Jun

Saturday 6th June 2020

10
Jun

Wednesday 10th June 2020

10
Jul

Friday 10th July 2020

4
Aug

Tuesday 4th August 2020

12
Sep

Saturday 12th September 2020

13
Sep

Sunday 13th September 2020

17
Sep

Thursday 17th September 2020

12
Oct

Monday 12th October 2020

28
Nov

Saturday 28th November 2020

29
Nov

Sunday 29th November 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Napier City Council - Copyright © 2020 Napier City Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / info@napier.govt.nz