skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Performing Arts

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

Loading...
18
May

Saturday 18th May 2024

21
May

Tuesday 21st May 2024

24
May

Friday 24th May 2024

25
May

This Weekend
Saturday 25th May 2024

26
May

This Weekend
Sunday 26th May 2024

28
May

Tuesday 28th May 2024

29
May

Wednesday 29th May 2024

1
Jun

Next Weekend
Saturday 1st June 2024

4
Jun

Tuesday 4th June 2024

5
Jun

Wednesday 5th June 2024

7
Jun

Friday 7th June 2024

8
Jun

Saturday 8th June 2024

9
Jun

Sunday 9th June 2024

11
Jun

Tuesday 11th June 2024

12
Jun

Wednesday 12th June 2024

13
Jun

Thursday 13th June 2024

14
Jun

Friday 14th June 2024

15
Jun

Saturday 15th June 2024

18
Jun

Tuesday 18th June 2024

19
Jun

Wednesday 19th June 2024

20
Jun

Thursday 20th June 2024

21
Jun

Friday 21st June 2024

22
Jun

Saturday 22nd June 2024

23
Jun

Sunday 23rd June 2024

25
Jun

Tuesday 25th June 2024

26
Jun

Wednesday 26th June 2024

27
Jun

Thursday 27th June 2024

28
Jun

Friday 28th June 2024

29
Jun

Saturday 29th June 2024

2
Jul

Tuesday 2nd July 2024

4
Jul

Thursday 4th July 2024

8
Jul

Monday 8th July 2024

9
Jul

Tuesday 9th July 2024

10
Jul

Wednesday 10th July 2024

16
Jul

Tuesday 16th July 2024

17
Jul

Wednesday 17th July 2024

18
Jul

Thursday 18th July 2024

23
Jul

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

27
Jul

Saturday 27th July 2024

3
Aug

Saturday 3rd August 2024

6
Aug

Tuesday 6th August 2024

20
Aug

Tuesday 20th August 2024

11
Sep

Wednesday 11th September 2024

13
Sep

Friday 13th September 2024

14
Sep

Saturday 14th September 2024

21
Sep

Saturday 21st September 2024

4
Oct

Friday 4th October 2024

9
Oct

Wednesday 9th October 2024

29
Oct

Tuesday 29th October 2024

16
Nov

Saturday 16th November 2024

20
Nov

Wednesday 20th November 2024

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Napier City Council - Copyright © 2024 Napier City Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / info@napier.govt.nz