skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Facilities

Performing Arts

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

Loading...
31
Dec

Monday 31st December 2018

10
Jan

Thursday 10th January 2019

11
Jan

Friday 11th January 2019

12
Jan

Saturday 12th January 2019

14
Jan

Monday 14th January 2019

19
Jan

Saturday 19th January 2019

29
Jan

Tuesday 29th January 2019

30
Jan

Wednesday 30th January 2019

20
Feb

Wednesday 20th February 2019

21
Feb

Thursday 21st February 2019

30
Mar

Saturday 30th March 2019

1
Apr

Monday 1st April 2019

19
Apr

Friday 19th April 2019

20
Apr

Saturday 20th April 2019

21
Apr

Sunday 21st April 2019

22
Apr

Monday 22nd April 2019

27
Apr

Saturday 27th April 2019

28
Apr

Sunday 28th April 2019

2
May

Thursday 2nd May 2019

16
May

Thursday 16th May 2019

17
May

Friday 17th May 2019

18
May

Saturday 18th May 2019

21
May

Tuesday 21st May 2019

22
May

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

23
May

Thursday 23rd May 2019

24
May

Friday 24th May 2019

25
May

Saturday 25th May 2019

26
May

Sunday 26th May 2019

29
May

Wednesday 29th May 2019

30
May

Thursday 30th May 2019

31
May

Friday 31st May 2019

1
Jun

Saturday 1st June 2019

14
Sep

Saturday 14th September 2019

15
Sep

Sunday 15th September 2019

16
Nov

Saturday 16th November 2019

17
Nov

Sunday 17th November 2019

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Napier City Council - Copyright © 2018 Napier City Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / info@napier.govt.nz