skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Facilities

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Find out what Workshops, Conferences & Classes are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

Loading...
26
Aug

Today
Monday 26th August 2019

27
Aug

Tomorrow
Tuesday 27th August 2019

28
Aug

Wednesday 28th August 2019

29
Aug

Thursday 29th August 2019

31
Aug

This Weekend
Saturday 31st August 2019

1
Sep

This Weekend
Sunday 1st September 2019

2
Sep

Monday 2nd September 2019

3
Sep

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

4
Sep

Wednesday 4th September 2019

5
Sep

Thursday 5th September 2019

6
Sep

Friday 6th September 2019

7
Sep

Next Weekend
Saturday 7th September 2019

8
Sep

Next Weekend
Sunday 8th September 2019

9
Sep

Monday 9th September 2019

10
Sep

Tuesday 10th September 2019

11
Sep

Wednesday 11th September 2019

12
Sep

Thursday 12th September 2019

13
Sep

Friday 13th September 2019

14
Sep

Saturday 14th September 2019

15
Sep

Sunday 15th September 2019

16
Sep

Monday 16th September 2019

17
Sep

Tuesday 17th September 2019

18
Sep

Wednesday 18th September 2019

19
Sep

Thursday 19th September 2019

20
Sep

Friday 20th September 2019

21
Sep

Saturday 21st September 2019

23
Sep

Monday 23rd September 2019

24
Sep

Tuesday 24th September 2019

25
Sep

Wednesday 25th September 2019

26
Sep

Thursday 26th September 2019

28
Sep

Saturday 28th September 2019

29
Sep

Sunday 29th September 2019

1
Oct

Tuesday 1st October 2019

2
Oct

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

3
Oct

Thursday 3rd October 2019

4
Oct

Friday 4th October 2019

5
Oct

Saturday 5th October 2019

6
Oct

Sunday 6th October 2019

7
Oct

Monday 7th October 2019

8
Oct

Tuesday 8th October 2019

9
Oct

Wednesday 9th October 2019

10
Oct

Thursday 10th October 2019

11
Oct

Friday 11th October 2019

12
Oct

Saturday 12th October 2019

13
Oct

Sunday 13th October 2019

14
Oct

Monday 14th October 2019

15
Oct

Tuesday 15th October 2019

16
Oct

Wednesday 16th October 2019

17
Oct

Thursday 17th October 2019

18
Oct

Friday 18th October 2019

19
Oct

Saturday 19th October 2019

20
Oct

Sunday 20th October 2019

21
Oct

Monday 21st October 2019

22
Oct

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

23
Oct

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

24
Oct

Thursday 24th October 2019

26
Oct

Saturday 26th October 2019

29
Oct

Tuesday 29th October 2019

30
Oct

Wednesday 30th October 2019

31
Oct

Thursday 31st October 2019

2
Nov

Saturday 2nd November 2019

3
Nov

Sunday 3rd November 2019

4
Nov

Monday 4th November 2019

5
Nov

Tuesday 5th November 2019

6
Nov

Wednesday 6th November 2019

7
Nov

Thursday 7th November 2019

8
Nov

Friday 8th November 2019

9
Nov

Saturday 9th November 2019

10
Nov

Sunday 10th November 2019

12
Nov

Tuesday 12th November 2019

13
Nov

Wednesday 13th November 2019

14
Nov

Thursday 14th November 2019

16
Nov

Saturday 16th November 2019

17
Nov

Sunday 17th November 2019

19
Nov

Tuesday 19th November 2019

20
Nov

Wednesday 20th November 2019

21
Nov

Thursday 21st November 2019

23
Nov

Saturday 23rd November 2019

26
Nov

Tuesday 26th November 2019

27
Nov

Wednesday 27th November 2019

28
Nov

Thursday 28th November 2019

30
Nov

Saturday 30th November 2019

2
Dec

Monday 2nd December 2019

3
Dec

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

4
Dec

Wednesday 4th December 2019

5
Dec

Thursday 5th December 2019

7
Dec

Saturday 7th December 2019

10
Dec

Tuesday 10th December 2019

11
Dec

Wednesday 11th December 2019

12
Dec

Thursday 12th December 2019

14
Dec

Saturday 14th December 2019

17
Dec

Tuesday 17th December 2019

18
Dec

Wednesday 18th December 2019

19
Dec

Thursday 19th December 2019

17
Mar

Tuesday 17th March 2020

18
Mar

Wednesday 18th March 2020

31
Mar

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Napier City Council - Copyright © 2019 Napier City Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / info@napier.govt.nz