skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Find out what Workshops, Conferences & Classes are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

Loading...
7
Dec

Today
Wednesday 7th December 2022

8
Dec

Tomorrow
Thursday 8th December 2022

9
Dec

Friday 9th December 2022

13
Dec

Tuesday 13th December 2022

14
Dec

Wednesday 14th December 2022

15
Dec

Thursday 15th December 2022

16
Dec

Friday 16th December 2022

17
Dec

Next Weekend
Saturday 17th December 2022

20
Dec

Tuesday 20th December 2022

21
Dec

Wednesday 21st December 2022

22
Dec

Thursday 22nd December 2022

23
Dec

Friday 23rd December 2022

24
Dec

Saturday 24th December 2022

12
Jan

Thursday 12th January 2023

16
Jan

Monday 16th January 2023

17
Jan

Tuesday 17th January 2023

19
Jan

Thursday 19th January 2023

23
Jan

Monday 23rd January 2023

24
Jan

Tuesday 24th January 2023

26
Jan

Thursday 26th January 2023

30
Jan

Monday 30th January 2023

31
Jan

Tuesday 31st January 2023

2
Feb

Thursday 2nd February 2023

6
Feb

Monday 6th February 2023

7
Feb

Tuesday 7th February 2023

9
Feb

Thursday 9th February 2023

13
Feb

Monday 13th February 2023

14
Feb

Tuesday 14th February 2023

16
Feb

Thursday 16th February 2023

20
Feb

Monday 20th February 2023

21
Feb

Tuesday 21st February 2023

23
Feb

Thursday 23rd February 2023

27
Feb

Monday 27th February 2023

28
Feb

Tuesday 28th February 2023

1
Mar

Wednesday 1st March 2023

2
Mar

Thursday 2nd March 2023

9
Mar

Thursday 9th March 2023

16
Mar

Thursday 16th March 2023

23
Mar

Thursday 23rd March 2023

30
Mar

Thursday 30th March 2023

6
Apr

Thursday 6th April 2023

13
Apr

Thursday 13th April 2023

20
Apr

Thursday 20th April 2023

27
Apr

Thursday 27th April 2023

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Napier City Council - Copyright © 2022 Napier City Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / info@napier.govt.nz