skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

EventsNgā kaupapa

This section includes all the upcoming events we’re involved in or have been informed about. It tells you about the event, when it’s on, who it’s for and important information like age restrictions and parking. And keep an eye out for our billboards around town advertising upcoming events.

What's on in Hawke's Bay

Find out what events are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa. If you need to know what's on this is the place to look. If you are after council meetings view our meetings calendar.

Add your event

Does not include exhibitions or workshops. You can view these by selecting them on the menu to the right.

Loading...
21
Oct

Today
Wednesday 21st October 2020

22
Oct

Tomorrow
Thursday 22nd October 2020

23
Oct

Friday 23rd October 2020

24
Oct

This Weekend
Saturday 24th October 2020

25
Oct

This Weekend
Sunday 25th October 2020

26
Oct

Monday 26th October 2020

27
Oct

Tuesday 27th October 2020

28
Oct

Wednesday 28th October 2020

29
Oct

Thursday 29th October 2020

30
Oct

Friday 30th October 2020

31
Oct

Next Weekend
Saturday 31st October 2020

1
Nov

Next Weekend
Sunday 1st November 2020

2
Nov

Monday 2nd November 2020

3
Nov

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

4
Nov

Wednesday 4th November 2020

5
Nov

Thursday 5th November 2020

6
Nov

Friday 6th November 2020

7
Nov

Saturday 7th November 2020

8
Nov

Sunday 8th November 2020

9
Nov

Monday 9th November 2020

10
Nov

Tuesday 10th November 2020

11
Nov

Wednesday 11th November 2020

12
Nov

Thursday 12th November 2020

13
Nov

Friday 13th November 2020

14
Nov

Saturday 14th November 2020

15
Nov

Sunday 15th November 2020

16
Nov

Monday 16th November 2020

17
Nov

Tuesday 17th November 2020

18
Nov

Wednesday 18th November 2020

19
Nov

Thursday 19th November 2020

20
Nov

Friday 20th November 2020

21
Nov

Saturday 21st November 2020

22
Nov

Sunday 22nd November 2020

23
Nov

Monday 23rd November 2020

24
Nov

Tuesday 24th November 2020

25
Nov

Wednesday 25th November 2020

26
Nov

Thursday 26th November 2020

27
Nov

Friday 27th November 2020

28
Nov

Saturday 28th November 2020

29
Nov

Sunday 29th November 2020

30
Nov

Monday 30th November 2020

1
Dec

Tuesday 1st December 2020

2
Dec

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

3
Dec

Thursday 3rd December 2020

4
Dec

Friday 4th December 2020

5
Dec

Saturday 5th December 2020

6
Dec

Sunday 6th December 2020

7
Dec

Monday 7th December 2020

8
Dec

Tuesday 8th December 2020

9
Dec

Wednesday 9th December 2020

10
Dec

Thursday 10th December 2020

11
Dec

Friday 11th December 2020

12
Dec

Saturday 12th December 2020

13
Dec

Sunday 13th December 2020

14
Dec

Monday 14th December 2020

15
Dec

Tuesday 15th December 2020

16
Dec

Wednesday 16th December 2020

17
Dec

Thursday 17th December 2020

19
Dec

Saturday 19th December 2020

20
Dec

Sunday 20th December 2020

22
Dec

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

23
Dec

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

27
Dec

Sunday 27th December 2020

28
Dec

Monday 28th December 2020

29
Dec

Tuesday 29th December 2020

30
Dec

Wednesday 30th December 2020

2
Jan

Saturday 2nd January 2021

3
Jan

Sunday 3rd January 2021

4
Jan

Monday 4th January 2021

5
Jan

Tuesday 5th January 2021

6
Jan

Wednesday 6th January 2021

7
Jan

Thursday 7th January 2021

8
Jan

Friday 8th January 2021

9
Jan

Saturday 9th January 2021

10
Jan

Sunday 10th January 2021

12
Jan

Tuesday 12th January 2021

15
Jan

Friday 15th January 2021

16
Jan

Saturday 16th January 2021

17
Jan

Sunday 17th January 2021

22
Jan

Friday 22nd January 2021

23
Jan

Saturday 23rd January 2021

24
Jan

Sunday 24th January 2021

26
Jan

Tuesday 26th January 2021

30
Jan

Saturday 30th January 2021

31
Jan

Sunday 31st January 2021

6
Feb

Saturday 6th February 2021

7
Feb

Sunday 7th February 2021

10
Feb

Wednesday 10th February 2021

12
Feb

Friday 12th February 2021

13
Feb

Saturday 13th February 2021

14
Feb

Sunday 14th February 2021

17
Feb

Wednesday 17th February 2021

18
Feb

Thursday 18th February 2021

19
Feb

Friday 19th February 2021

20
Feb

Saturday 20th February 2021

21
Feb

Sunday 21st February 2021

27
Feb

Saturday 27th February 2021

28
Feb

Sunday 28th February 2021

4
Mar

Thursday 4th March 2021

6
Mar

Saturday 6th March 2021

7
Mar

Sunday 7th March 2021

9
Mar

Tuesday 9th March 2021

10
Mar

Wednesday 10th March 2021

11
Mar

Thursday 11th March 2021

12
Mar

Friday 12th March 2021

13
Mar

Saturday 13th March 2021

14
Mar

Sunday 14th March 2021

15
Mar

Monday 15th March 2021

19
Mar

Friday 19th March 2021

20
Mar

Saturday 20th March 2021

21
Mar

Sunday 21st March 2021

23
Mar

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

27
Mar

Saturday 27th March 2021

28
Mar

Sunday 28th March 2021

2
Apr

Friday 2nd April 2021

3
Apr

Saturday 3rd April 2021

4
Apr

Sunday 4th April 2021

7
Apr

Wednesday 7th April 2021

26
Apr

Monday 26th April 2021

4
May

Tuesday 4th May 2021

30
May

Sunday 30th May 2021

9
Oct

Saturday 9th October 2021

14
Nov

Sunday 14th November 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Napier City Council - Copyright © 2020 Napier City Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / info@napier.govt.nz