skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Performing Arts

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

Loading...
7
Dec

Today
Wednesday 7th December 2022

9
Dec

Friday 9th December 2022

10
Dec

This Weekend
Saturday 10th December 2022

11
Dec

This Weekend
Sunday 11th December 2022

13
Dec

Tuesday 13th December 2022

14
Dec

Wednesday 14th December 2022

16
Dec

Friday 16th December 2022

17
Dec

Next Weekend
Saturday 17th December 2022

18
Dec

Next Weekend
Sunday 18th December 2022

20
Dec

Tuesday 20th December 2022

23
Dec

Friday 23rd December 2022

27
Dec

Tuesday 27th December 2022

11
Jan

Wednesday 11th January 2023

12
Jan

Thursday 12th January 2023

13
Jan

Friday 13th January 2023

14
Jan

Saturday 14th January 2023

15
Jan

Sunday 15th January 2023

16
Jan

Monday 16th January 2023

17
Jan

Tuesday 17th January 2023

18
Jan

Wednesday 18th January 2023

19
Jan

Thursday 19th January 2023

20
Jan

Friday 20th January 2023

21
Jan

Saturday 21st January 2023

25
Jan

Wednesday 25th January 2023

31
Jan

Tuesday 31st January 2023

14
Feb

Tuesday 14th February 2023

16
Feb

Thursday 16th February 2023

18
Feb

Saturday 18th February 2023

20
Feb

Monday 20th February 2023

25
Feb

Saturday 25th February 2023

7
Apr

Friday 7th April 2023

8
Apr

Saturday 8th April 2023

9
Apr

Sunday 9th April 2023

10
Apr

Monday 10th April 2023

13
Apr

Thursday 13th April 2023

22
Apr

Saturday 22nd April 2023

18
May

Thursday 18th May 2023

2
Jun

Friday 2nd June 2023

9
Jun

Friday 9th June 2023

10
Jun

Saturday 10th June 2023

3
Nov

Friday 3rd November 2023

4
Nov

Saturday 4th November 2023

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Napier City Council - Copyright © 2022 Napier City Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / info@napier.govt.nz