skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

Meetings
~ Ngā hui

face bubble meetings

Meetings Calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, April 1
  • Monday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, April 4
  • Thursday, April 5
  • Friday, April 6
  • Saturday, April 7
  • Sunday, April 8
  • Monday, April 9
    Council Meeting - read more
  • Tuesday, April 10
    Extraordinary meeting of Council - read more
  • Wednesday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 12
  • Friday, April 13
    Submissions for the consultation on the Long Term Plan 2018-28 - read more
  • Saturday, April 14
    Submissions for the consultation on the Long Term Plan 2018-28 - read more
  • Sunday, April 15
    Submissions for the consultation on the Long Term Plan 2018-28 - read more
  • Monday, April 16
    Submissions for the consultation on the Long Term Plan 2018-28 - read more
  • Tuesday, April 17
    Submissions for the consultation on the Long Term Plan 2018-28 - read more
  • Wednesday, April 18
    Submissions for the consultation on the Long Term Plan 2018-28 - read more
  • Thursday, April 19
    Submissions for the consultation on the Long Term Plan 2018-28 - read more
  • Friday, April 20
    Submissions for the consultation on the Long Term Plan 2018-28 - read more
  • Saturday, April 21
    Submissions for the consultation on the Long Term Plan 2018-28 - read more
  • Sunday, April 22
    Submissions for the consultation on the Long Term Plan 2018-28 - read more
  • Monday, April 23
    Submissions for the consultation on the Long Term Plan 2018-28 - read more
  • Tuesday, April 24
    Submissions for the consultation on the Long Term Plan 2018-28 - read more
  • Wednesday, April 25
    Submissions for the consultation on the Long Term Plan 2018-28 - read more
  • Thursday, April 26
    Submissions for the consultation on the Long Term Plan 2018-28 - read more
  • Friday, April 27
    Submissions for the consultation on the Long Term Plan 2018-28 - read more
  • Saturday, April 28
    Submissions for the consultation on the Long Term Plan 2018-28 - read more
  • Sunday, April 29
    Submissions for the consultation on the Long Term Plan 2018-28 - read more
  • Monday, April 30
    Submissions for the consultation on the Long Term Plan 2018-28 - read more

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

There are no pages related to this page.

382 page views for the last 30 days

Share this page
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Share by Email

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Napier City Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / Fax: +64 6 835 7574