skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

Meetings
~ Ngā hui

face bubble meetings

Meetings Calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Wednesday, November 1
    Maori Consultative Committee Meeting - read more
  • Thursday, November 2
  • Friday, November 3
  • Saturday, November 4
  • Sunday, November 5
  • Monday, November 6
  • Tuesday, November 7
  • Wednesday, November 8
    Council Meeting - read more
  • Thursday, November 9
  • Friday, November 10
  • Saturday, November 11
  • Sunday, November 12
  • Monday, November 13
  • Tuesday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 15
  • Thursday, November 16
  • Friday, November 17
  • Saturday, November 18
  • Sunday, November 19
  • Monday, November 20
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Wednesday, November 22
    Extraordinary Council meeting, Strategy and Infrastructure Committee & Regulatory Committee Meeting - read more
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Friday, November 24
  • Saturday, November 25
  • Sunday, November 26
  • Monday, November 27
    Civil Defence Emergency Management Group Joint Committee - read more
  • Tuesday, November 28
  • Wednesday, November 29
  • Thursday, November 30

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

There are no pages related to this page.

255 page views for the last 30 days

Share this page
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Share by Email

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Napier City Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / Fax: +64 6 835 7574