skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

Meetings
~ Ngā hui

face bubble meetings

Meetings Calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Friday, September 1
    Hawke's Bay Regional Transport Committee - read more
  • Saturday, September 2
  • Sunday, September 3
  • Monday, September 4
    Extraordinary Council meeting on appointment of CE at 9am in the Small Exhibition Hall, Napier Conference Centre
  • Tuesday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 6
  • Thursday, September 7
  • Friday, September 8
    Extraordinary Council meeting on appointment of CE at 7am in the Small Exhibition Hall, Napier Conference Centre
  • Saturday, September 9
  • Sunday, September 10
  • Monday, September 11
  • Tuesday, September 12
  • Wednesday, September 13
    Finance Committee Meeting - read more
  • Thursday, September 14
  • Friday, September 15
    Hawke's Bay Crematorium Committee - read more
  • Saturday, September 16
  • Sunday, September 17
  • Monday, September 18
  • Tuesday, September 19
  • Wednesday, September 20
    Māori Consultative Committee - read more
  • Thursday, September 21
  • Friday, September 22
    Omarunui Joint Refuse Landfill Committee - read more
  • Saturday, September 23
  • Sunday, September 24
  • Monday, September 25
  • Tuesday, September 26
  • Wednesday, September 27
    Council Meeting - read more
  • Thursday, September 28
  • Friday, September 29
  • Saturday, September 30

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

There are no pages related to this page.

269 page views for the last 30 days

Share this page
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Share by Email

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Napier City Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / Fax: +64 6 835 7574