skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Concerts & Gig Guide

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

Loading...
5
Jun

Friday 5th June 2020

6
Jun

This Weekend
Saturday 6th June 2020

12
Jun

Friday 12th June 2020

13
Jun

Next Weekend
Saturday 13th June 2020

19
Jun

Friday 19th June 2020

20
Jun

Saturday 20th June 2020

27
Jun

Saturday 27th June 2020

3
Jul

Friday 3rd July 2020

4
Jul

Saturday 4th July 2020

10
Jul

Friday 10th July 2020

24
Jul

Friday 24th July 2020

13
Aug

Thursday 13th August 2020

31
Oct

Saturday 31st October 2020

13
Nov

Friday 13th November 2020

14
Nov

Saturday 14th November 2020

15
Nov

Sunday 15th November 2020

23
Nov

Monday 23rd November 2020

24
Nov

Tuesday 24th November 2020

26
Nov

Thursday 26th November 2020

27
Mar

Saturday 27th March 2021

7
Apr

Wednesday 7th April 2021

4
May

Tuesday 4th May 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Napier City Council - Copyright © 2020 Napier City Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council - www.napier.govt.nz / +64 6 835 7579 / info@napier.govt.nz